Arctic Monkeys - Humbug Album -

Альбом: Humbug

Humbug is the third studio album by the Sheffield-based band Arctic Monkeys. The album was co-produced by Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age) and James Ford (Simian Mobile Disco), who had previously worked with the band on Favourite Worst Nightmare. It was recorded in early 2009 in New York City, Los Angeles and Josh Hommes' Rancho de la Luna in the Mojave Desert, California. Early soundbites of tracks from the album appeared in the band's periodical video diary on YouTube. The album's lead single Crying Lightning was released on August 17, ten days after its digital release on iTunes. Tracklist: 1. My Propeller 2. Crying Lightning 3. Dangerous Animals 4. Secret Door 5. Potion Approaching 6. Fire and the Thud 7. Cornerstone 8. Dance Little Liar 9. Pretty Visitors 10. The Jeweller's Hands User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License; additional terms may apply.